Today’s NEW Poets and their Poetry

Read the best of NEW Poetry from about the world:

ASSUMPTIONS, by Denise P. Isaac: https://festivalforpoetry.com/2016/01/29/assumptions-poetry-by-denise-p-isaac/

ALONE, by Anderson Gomes: https://festivalforpoetry.com/2016/01/29/alone-poetry-by-anderson-gomes/

RED WRISTS, by Sanchana Krishnan: https://festivalforpoetry.com/2016/01/29/red-wrists-poetry-by-sanchana-krishnan/

SHACKLES OF LIFE, by Lois Terrans Bradbury: https://festivalforpoetry.com/2016/01/29/shackles-of-life-poetry-by-lois-terrans-bradbury/

DAS NICHTS, by Juan Antonio Garcia: https://festivalforpoetry.com/2016/01/29/das-nichts-poetry-by-juan-antonio-garcia/

COUNTING BRICKS, by Lee Pettengell: https://festivalforpoetry.com/2016/01/30/counting-bricks-poetry-by-lee-pettengell/

THE LENGTH OF A KALPA, Kristen Textor: https://festivalforpoetry.com/2016/01/30/the-length-of-a-kalpa-poetry-by-kirsten-textor/

ODE TO MARY, by Jordan CROMWELL: https://festivalforpoetry.com/2016/01/30/ode-to-mary-poetry-by-jordan-cromwell/

SHORT POETRY, by Vyom Sharma: https://festivalforpoetry.com/2016/01/30/short-poetry-by-vyom-sharma/

DON’T, by Eirini Spyridoula Antoniou: https://festivalforpoetry.com/2016/01/30/dont-poetry-by-eirini-spyridoula-antoniou/

 

 

* * * * *

Watch Poetry performance readings:

Watch Poetry made into Movies:

Advertisements

About poetryfest

Submit your Poetry to the Festival. Three Options: 1) To post. 2) To have performed by an actor 3) To be made into a film.
This entry was posted in 2016 poetry, new poetry, poem, poet, poetry, Poetry Festival, poetry genres, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s