Tag Archives: Read the best of RHYME Poetry

Part 9 – Read the best of RHYME Poetry

Submit to the RHYME Poetry Contest – Winner gets poem made into a movie. EXISTENCE, by Lloyd Mushrow http://wildsoundfestivalreview.com/2015/06/27/existence-poetry-by-lloyd-mushrow/ CUPPED HANDS, by Barry Weldon http://wildsoundfestivalreview.com/2015/06/19/cupped-hands-poetry-by-barry-weldon/ STAND YOUR GROUND, by H. Lee http://wildsoundfestivalreview.com/2015/06/16/stand-your-ground-poetry-by-h-lee/ AMEND, by Krissy Penner http://wildsoundfestivalreview.com/2015/06/15/amend-poetry-by-krissy-penner/ UNDER HER LOVE … Continue reading

Posted in 2017 Poetry, rhyme | Tagged , | Leave a comment

Part 8 – Read the best of RHYME Poetry

Submit to the RHYME Poetry Contest – Winner gets poem made into a movie. SAND: AN INTERESTING THING, by Lizzie Heart http://wildsoundfestivalreview.com/2015/08/21/sand-an-interesting-thing-poetry-by-lizzie-heart/ I WROTE THIS BLOODY POEM FOR YOU, by Paul Couch http://wildsoundfestivalreview.com/2015/08/16/i-wrote-this-bloody-poem-for-you-poetry-by-paul-couch/ THE FARTING ELEPHANT, by Trusha Navalkar http://wildsoundfestivalreview.com/2015/08/15/the-farting-elephant-poetry-by-trusha-navalkar/Continue reading

Posted in 2017 Poetry, poetry, Poetry Festival, rhyme, Uncategorized | Tagged , | Leave a comment

Part 7 – Read the best of RHYME Poetry

Submit to the RHYME Poetry Contest – Winner gets poem made into a movie. SAINT IRREVERENCE, by Tara Keogh https://festivalforpoetry.com/2015/10/14/saint-irreverence-about-iggy-pop-poetry-by-tara-keogh/ IF PLUTO IS NO PLANET, by Barbara Doran Rogel https://festivalforpoetry.com/2015/10/14/if-pluto-is-no-planet-poetry-by-barbara-doran-rogel/ THE FIRST DOWNPOUR, by JK Roseline http://wildsoundfestivalreview.com/2015/10/12/the-first-downpour-poetry-by-j-k-roseline/ FLOWERS BLOOM IN … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , | Leave a comment

Part 6 – Read the best of RHYME Poetry

Submit to the RHYME Poetry Contest – Winner gets poem made into a movie. TALES OF A TIME TRAVELER, by Aditya Mankad https://festivalforpoetry.com/2015/11/24/tales-of-a-time-traveler-poetry-by-aditya-mankad/ ATONEMENT, by Orok Duke https://festivalforpoetry.com/2015/11/21/atonement-poetry-by-orok-duke/ A NIGHT ON THE TOWN OF PARIS, by Emaglaw http://wildsoundfestivalreview.com/2015/11/20/a-night-on-the-town-of-paris-poetry-by-emaglaw/ MOUT ME, … Continue reading

Posted in 2017 Poetry, Poetry Festival, rhyme | Tagged , | Leave a comment

Part 4 – Read the best of RHYME Poetry

Submit to the RHYME Poetry Contest – Winner gets poem made into a movie. THE TART, by NB Mpila https://wildsoundfestivalreview.com/2016/05/06/the-tart-poetry-by-n-b-mpila/ THE GOSSIPING TREE, by Darren Finlinson https://festivalforpoetry.com/2016/04/29/the-gossiping-tree-poetry-by-darren-finlinson/ WORDS, by Dillen George https://festivalforpoetry.com/2016/04/29/words-poetry-by-dillen-george/ THE TREE OF LIFE, by Andrew Durbin https://festivalforpoetry.com/2016/04/26/the-tree-of-life-poetry-by-andrew-durbin/Continue reading

Posted in 2017 Poetry, rhyme, Uncategorized | Tagged , | Leave a comment

Part 2 – Read the best of RHYME Poetry

Submit to the RHYME Poetry Contest – Winner gets poem made into a movie. UNFORGETTABLE, by Prateek Pappee Pandya https://wildsoundfestivalreview.com/2016/11/12/unforgettable-poetry-by-prateek-pappee-pandya/ EVERY MOMENT, by Shannon Lee Rohn https://wildsoundfestivalreview.com/2016/11/12/every-moment-poetry-by-shannon-lee-rohn/ AMNESIA, by Mariam Akewusola https://wildsoundfestivalreview.com/2016/11/12/amnesia-poetry-by-mariam-akewusola/ DEATH, by Dwain F. Hill https://wildsoundfestivalreview.com/2016/11/12/death-poetry-by-dwain-f-hill/ INERTIA LIGHTNING … Continue reading

Posted in 2017 Poetry, rhyme, Uncategorized | Tagged , | Leave a comment

Part 1 – Read the best of RHYME Poetry

Submit to the RHYME Poetry Contest – Winner gets poem made into a movie. RICHEST NATION, by Donna Roberts https://festivalforpoetry.com/2017/02/23/richest-nation-poetry-by-donna-roberts/ PARALYIS, by Mara Prose https://festivalforpoetry.com/2017/01/30/paralysis-a-mara-prose-poem/ WHAT IF, by Cindi Walton https://festivalforpoetry.com/2017/01/30/what-if-poetry-by-cindi-walton/ SHE CRIES ALONE, by Odonko Ba https://festivalforpoetry.com/2017/01/30/she-cries-alone-poetry-by-odonko-ba/ I’M NO … Continue reading

Posted in 2017 Poetry, rhyme, Uncategorized | Tagged , | Leave a comment